About Last Night

I’m a single mom and it’s not too often that I get a night off. When I do get a little time off, I either spend it with my best friends or spend some quality time alone with my hobbies.

Last night was one of those night’s I got the whole night off and I went out with my best friend. It’s sad that we don’t get to spend as much time together as we used to, so when we do get time we try to enjoy ourselves as much as we can.

She’s a single mommy too and she understands we can’t spend much time together like we used to in the earlier days.

We went out to the club last night to do some dancing, mingling, and have a few drinks, I say a few because that was our intention, but we had a few more drinks than a few and we got totally drunk. I’m so glad my parents were keeping my baby daughter for the night, because I was completely drunk and in no way could I take care of her when I got home 🙂

My friend got totally plastered too and almost went home with a strange guy that had been hitting on her, I’m glad I finally talked her out of doing that.

When we finally did leave the club we couldn’t drive so we had to call a taxie to get us and We felt like total crap the next morning when we went to get my car from the club.

Leave a Reply

